Regina Maternity Photographer – Chelsea

My gorgeous (and very photogenic!) friend is having baby number three!  With 2 boys already we are wondering if wearing pink in her maternity photos could predict the gender of this baby?  Thank you, Chelsea, for being there for me from the very beginning and trusting me to document your first pregnancy, your wedding (you had guts and I had ZERO experience lol!), your immediate and extended family.  If I didn’t have friends like you who believed in me enough to let me practice on them I would not be writing this post today.  Okay, enough with the mushy stuff… I cannot wait to meet and get to photograph this new little one in April!

maternity-photography-chelsea1

Leave a Reply

